Google Analytics insert for Experience Industry Management

Cal Poly Experience Industry Management Advisory Council Members

Michael Alamo
Retired Director
Lifestyle & Community Outreach - San Luis Obispo, CA

Jason Alexander
General Manager
Disney's Paradise Pier Hotel - Anaheim, CA

Amy Azzi
Director, US Marketing - Client Sponsorship Activation
Visa, Inc.

Cathy Backus
Vice President, Sales
Vacation Guard

Caroline Beteta
President and CEO
Visit California

Anne Boswell
Director of Development and Admissions
Athena Academy

David Brents
General Manager
Morongo Casino Resort & Spa

Kelly Bricker
Associate Professor, University of Utah
Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Executive Director/Chair, The International Ecotourism Society (TIES)

Mike Casola
CEO, Boutique Hotel Collection

Ed Conn
Whisker Creek LLC

Elisa Cox
Deputy City Manager, City of Rancho Cucamonga

Cheryl Cuming
Chief Administrative Officer
SLO County Tourism Business Improvement District

Kyle Duffy
Client Services Manager
Revinate, Inc.

Robert Eaton
Eaton Hotel Investments

Rodrigo Espinosa
Founder/Lead Stratagist
Huddle Agency

Fred Ferrarini
ProCom Lodging Brokers, Inc. - Paso Robles, CA

Steve Ferrarini
ProCom Lodging Brokers, Inc. - Paso Robles, CA

Nicholas Franco
District Superintendent
San Luis Obispo Coast District

Aaron George
Leadership Giving Officer
University Relations, UC Berkeley

Brad Gessner
Vice President, Convention Centers
AEG Facilities

Charlotte Gorton
Retired, Former Advisory Council Chair

Tom Halen
Managing Partner, Harmony Town, LLC

Marcelle Hampton
Vice President, George P. Johnson

Jacqueline Harder Mireles
Manager, Chumash Casino Resort

Tara Higgins
EVP, Operations

Tina Hoppe
Events Specialist
Edna Valley Vineyard

Whitney Hrdlicka
Director of Marketing
Hope Family Wines

Sara Hunt
Vice President
Giants Enterprises

Jay Jamison
General Manager
Pismo Coast Village RV Resort

Jennifer Jasper
Director, Australia & Latin America Marketing
Visit California

Lori Keller
Vice President Strategy & Marketing
Martin Resorts

Karen Knight
Blue Wolf Associates

Kris Koeberer
Chairman, CEO & President
The California Parks, Co.

Jill La Fleur
Wedding Planner/Designer
La Fleur Weddings & Events

Terry MacRae
Chairman and CEO
Hornblower Cruises and Events

Noreen Martin
Chief Executive Officer
Martin Resorts

Lisa Mayo
Director, Marketing & Sales
Tuolumne County Visitors Bureau

Chris Meyer
George P. Johnson

Barb Newton
Cal Travel

Robert (Bob) Roberts
President & CEO
California Ski Industry Association

John Roth
Chief Ranger
Lassen Volcanic National Park

Tim Ryan
Vice President, Global Business Development
Pebble Beach Resorts

Linda Parker Sanpei
Strategic Marketing Communications Professional
Parker Sanpei & Associates

Alison Smith Jenks
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Freeman XP

Yen Tsutsumi
Executive Director, Event Services
George P. Johnson

Brian Wright
DMO & Execuitve Relations, Visit California

Cady Wolf
A23 Advisors

Michael Young
Chief Revenue Officer
Los Angeles Dodgers

back to top

Related Content